Rebooking a Pro


There are two ways to book a Pro you've been matched with previously. To rebook a Pro for the exact same service select the completed jobs tab on your dashboard and click on the 'Rebook' button to the right of the Pro's name. When you rebook a Pro for the same service the same rate applies. You will receive a confirmation SMS for the job once the Pro confirms their availability. 


To rebook a Pro for a different service navigate to their Pro profile and use the 'Book Me' button to select the service you would like. You will receive a quote for the job within 24 hours, book the job to confirm the Pro's rate and the scheduled time.