Cancellation Policy


We are aware that schedules change, and our platform allows you to easily reschedule an existing job. We encourage you to reschedule jobs, as cancelling a job causes Pros to lose valuable work and disrupts their schedule. You can reschedule a job in your dashboard by selecting the dropdown arrow then clicking on the reschedule button. If there is no forseeable date to which you could reschedule, you can cancel the job using the link in your dashboard.